2020 JA-Rocky Mountain Educator & Volunteer of the Year Award Nominees, presented by TIAA

Each year, Junior Achievement-Rocky Mountain, Inc. (JA) invites the community to nominate educators and volunteers for the JA Educator of the Year Award and JA Volunteer of the Year Award, thanks to support from TIAA. These individuals go above and beyond to make JA a positive and powerful experience for students. Congratulations to the volunteers and educators who were nominated by our community (listed below), and thank you for supporting local kids!

Junior Achievement students holding signs that read "thank you"

2020 JA Educator of the Year Nominees:

  • Ainslie Cole
  • Amanda Novak
  • Amy Rahne
  • Chad Olson
  • Chris Wenholz
  • Christopher Peterson
  • Connie Martin
  • David Decker
  • Elizabeth Graziano
  • Kerry Glenn
  • Lori Valdez
  • Kevin Armitage
  • Paul Rosenthal
  • Ryan Stadler

2020 JA Volunteer of the Year Nominees:

  • Beth Huffman
  • Charles Knezevich
  • Eric Bates
  • Frank Mendez
  • Jeff Bever
  • Jeff Edoff
  • Jenning Prevatte
  • Josh Goldberg
  • Karen Griffith
  • Mark Wynne
  • Mary Meade
  • Megan Hawkins
  • Nicolas Brown
  • Nicole Jackson
  • Sue Ball
  • Tanya Apel
  • Tom Durkin
  • Tom Cordova
  • Tristan Conley
  • Wendy Campbell

The award recipients will be announced in April.

Thank you to our sponsor: